Our Mission

Hanover is a student-centred school division striving for excellence while developing skills and promoting values for a productive and wholesome life.

Hanover School Division serves the communities of Blumenort, Bothwell, Crystal Springs, Grunthal, Kleefeld, Landmark, Mitchell, Niverville, and Steinbach. Representing nine communities, Hanover School Division consists of approximately 8,600 students and 1,100 total staff in 19 schools. In addition to academics, athletics, and the arts, 新加坡六合彩开奖结果 offers full vocational and technology education programming.

  • 8th Largest Division in Manitoba
  • Largest Rural Division in Manitoba
  • 120+ Bus Routes Daily
  • 5300+ Students Bused Daily

Our schools are committed to providing a safe, inviting, and inclusive learning environment that respects the human rights, diversity, and dignity of all students and their families.