Senior Administration

Shelley Amos - Superintendent/CEO

Shelley Amos
B.Ed, M.Ed
Superintendent/CEO
samos@hsd.ca

Colin Campbell - Assistant Superintendent

Colin Campbell
B.Ed, M.Ed
Assist. Superintendent
ccampbell@hsd.ca

Leanne Peters - Assistant Superintendent

Leanne Peters
M.Ed, Ed.D
Assist. Superintendent
lepeters@hsd.ca

Rod Kehler - Assistant Superintendent of Student Services

Rod Kehler
B.Ed, M.Ed
Assist. Superintendent of Student Services
rkehler@hsd.ca


Hanover Executive Council (HEC)

The HEC administrative group consists of the four superintendents listed above and the following staff members:

Kevin Heide (CPA, CMA), Secretary-Treasurer kheide@hsd.ca

Deanne Froese (CPA, CGA), Assistant Secretary-Treasurer dfroese@hsd.ca

Robert Warkentin, Director of Transportation rwarkentin@hsd.ca

Trevor Thiessen, Director of Facilities thiessen@hsd.ca

Bob Wiebe, Communications Manager bobwiebe@hsd.ca

For complete list of 新加坡六合彩开奖结果 administrative contacts and phone numbers, please view the Staff Directory Page.